Feeling left out

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but I just went one a Schooltrip to Rome 🙂 I went with a very close friend of mine and we had actually planned to do a lot together. Right at the airport I could notice her hanging out a lot with this boy, whom she tends to text with a lot. Did not think much of it, until we got to into th plane and they starting laughing about inside jokes, stuff I didn’t know  etc. etc. I suddenly felt really left out. End of the story they did this for 4 whole days.

I am sure a few of you can relate to this,not just with a boy girl relationship, but also with a group of 3 best friends or in a lot of other scenarios.

I just want to say I know it hurts that they do not want to spend time with you, but if that is the case then they are really not worth your time. Go hang out with other people and find new friends ,friends who want to hang out with you and appreciate you.

Believe me I have had several of these situations and have learnt the hard way.

Thankyou for your comments on the last posts, you don’t know how happy they make me 😊

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

