What we do to feel special?

Hey there! First off thanks for checking out my blog 🙂 I really appreciate it.

I have matured a lot over the last 4 years and I recognise things insecure girls do repeatedly to make them self feel special. I personally struggle with insecurities myself, as everyone does, but there comes a point in the mornings where i am so fed up with getting ready, that I just don’t care anymore. Lazy people am I right?😂

  1. Well the first thing you can always find in every class is a Queen B. You know the girl that EVERYONE wants to be friends with? Yes we all have been there. The secret here is that these “Queen Bs” are nothing without their supporters and admirers. I had a girl like that in primary school and now looking back on it I wish that I hadn’t been so concentrated on her, because I had a best friend next to me fighting for her attention too. We both took each other for granted and now nearly 500 miles apart we both regret it deeply. So please if you are struggling with such a situation, stop fighting to be her friend and hang out with other people, because at the end of the day she is going to stay loyal to you, whilst the popular girl is going to leave you.
  2. That brings me to another point, the clubs. The feeling special about being part of something. Well it is a pretty cruel thing to do and also kinda on 4th grade level. In my class there are 7 girls, 5 of those have a club organising sleepovers etc. etc. Yes, this is 10th grade. No I couldn’t believe it either. Yes it was hurtful, mostly because I get along with most of these girls pretty well. Its sickening and immature to exclude people like that.

Please let me know if you are struggling with the same issues and if you are, ignore them you are better than them. They have more insecurities than you and they need this ,which is pretty sad.

xxxx

Leave a Reply

